Category Archives: Uncategorized

Roberta Flack Chapter Two 1970

Roberta Flack Chapter Two 1970


1. Reverend Lee (LP Version)4:32

2. Do What You Gotta Do (LP Version)4:09

3. Just Like A Woman (LP Version)6:15

4. Let It Be Me (LP Version)4:59

5. Gone Away (LP Version)5:16

6. Until It’s Time For You To Go (LP Version)4:59

7. The Impossible Dream (LP Version)4:42

8. Business Goes On As Usual (LP Version)3:25

Link Original