Live in Zaire – 1974


01 Intro – The Payback
02 Soul Power
03 The Boss
04 Make It Funky
05 Doing It To Death
06 Bewildered
07 Get Up (I Feel Like Being a Sex Machine)
08 Cold SweatI Can’t Stand It
09 Papa’s Got a Brand New Bag
10 Gimme Some MoreGet On The Good Foot
11 Get On The Good Foot
12 Zaire Soul
13 Maceo Sax Solo
14 Try Me
15 For The Love Of Money
16 The Payback (reprise)
17 My Thang
18 Say It Loud (I’m Black And I’m Proud)
19 Please, Please, Please

Check Coment´s


6 Responses to Live in Zaire – 1974

  1. Arruda disse:

    Please, give me the link.

  2. fhenso disse:


  3. Olin Burris disse:

    It was originally scheduled to become the for the film but was rejected by director for not being James Brown enough. .The Payback is considered a high point in Browns recording career and is now regarded by critics as a landmark album. Try Me Think! The Amazing James Brown James Brown Presents His Band Night Train Shout and Shimmy James Brown and His Famous Flames Tour the USA Prisoner of Love Excitement – Mister Dynamite The Unbeatable James Brown Grits and Soul Out of Sight Papas Got a Brand New Bag James Brown Plays James Brown Today and Yesterday Mighty Instrumentals James Brown Plays New Breed The Boo-Ga-Loo James Brown Sings Christmas Songs Handful of Soul Sings Raw Soul James Brown Plays the Real Thing Cold Sweat I Cant Stand Myself I Got the Feeling James Brown Sings Out of Sight Thinking About Little Willie John and a Few Nice Things A Soulful Christmas Say It Loud Im Black and Im Proud Gettin Down to It The Popcorn Its a Mother Its a New Day – Let a Man Come In Hey America Super Bad Sho Is Funky Down Here Hot Pants Slaughters Big Rip-Off The Payback Reality Sex Machine Today Everybodys Doin the Hustle and Dead on the Double Bump Hot Get Up Offa That Thing Bodyheat Muthas Nature Jam 1980s Take a Look at Those Cakes The Original Disco Man People Nonstop! The James Brown Show Live at the Garden Revolution of the Mind Live at the Apollo Volume III Hot on the One James Brown and Friends Soul Session Live Live at the Apollo 1995 Say It Live Loud Live in Dallas 08.26.68…….Compilation albums..Soul Classics Soul Classics Volume 2 Solid Gold The Fabulous James Brown Can Your Heart Stand It? The Best of James Brown The Federal Years Part 1 The Federal Years Part 2 Roots of a Revolution – The James Brown Story 1956-1965 Aint That a Groove – The James Brown Story 1966-1969 Doing It to Death – The James Brown Story 1970-1973 Dead on the Heavy Funk 1974-1976 The CD of JB Sex Machine and Other Soul Classics The LP of JB The CD of JB II Cold Sweat and Other Soul Classics Motherlode Messin With the Blues Roots of a Revolution JB40 40th Anniversary Collection Foundations of Funk – A Brand New Bag 1964-1979 Funk Power 1970 A Brand New Thang Make It Funky – The Big Payback 1971-1975 Dead On The Heavy Funk 1975-1983 Classic James Brown – The Universal Masters Collection The Godfather

  4. Michel BlackBoy disse:

    Nossaaaaaaaaaa, puta ke pariu…
    Eu já fiquei alucinado com a pequena parte do show dele no documentário “Soul Power”, agora esse Lp, baixando e AGRADECENDO…



  5. fhenso disse:

    É isso ae brother…..

    Sonzeira pura!

  6. CZar disse:

    You’re the man, this is a total gem for me. I’m also a huge boxing fan. SSo the history behind this is monumental.

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *